If you use a third party such as NowJobs or Expresso, you must also assign the employees to the correct user group.


As a result, our system knows that these people are working through NowJobs or Expresso.


Attention

  • How to authorize NowJobs can be found here.

  • NowJobs is not activated by default, if you want to use it, please contact us at support.

  • If you want to know more about the link with Expresso click here.

Add users to a user group as follows:

Go to Management > Settings

Click Extra > Admin settings > User groups

This contains the necessary user groups, so you don't have to add any more yourself or change the settings.

What you do need to do is add users to the user group.

You do this by clicking on this icon:

You then click on "assign employee".

An overview with the users (your employees) appears. You can now check who you want to associate with this user group.

Once you have selected everyone, click "assign".

How do you remove users from a user group?

  1. Management > Settings > Extra > User groups

  2. Click on the icon with 2 little windows behind the corresponding user group

  3. You will get an overview with all users linked to this group.

  4. Click on the trash can behind the corresponding staff member to remove him from this group.

Did this answer your question?