1. Go to "Management" - Users 
  2. Use the edit icon to open the person you want to remove from the workspace

 

3. Click on the tab of the workspace you want to remove from the profile
In this example we want to remove Ariane from "Antwerpen" or "Gent".

4. Scroll down and click on " disconnect staff member from workspace"

5. Confirm

Did this answer your question?