Sometimes it's necessary to no longer give an employee access to Online Work Schedule. But be careful, in Belgium you need to keep your schedule for 5 years. If you want to deny access to someone who was on your schedule, it's better to deactivate this person.
When you deactivate someone they'll no longer be able to log in and you can't plan this person anymore.
You can deactivate someone by following these steps:
1. Choose in the menu for Management - Users.
2. Click on the green check mark at the back.
3. You will now see a page where we ask you if you're sure. Click 'Yes'.
If you really want to delete someone and don't want to keep historical data, click the red X at the end.
The option 'delete an employee' is in default not active. Please ask Chat with Support to activate this option.