When you've sent the schedule, you'll see different colours of working hours on your schedule. Read here what these colours mean:

Grey: the working hours haven't been sent yet
Green: the working hours have been sent and approved
Blue: the working hours have been sent but not yet approved
Red: the working hours have been disapproved
Brown: the working hours have been approved but not sent by mail or text message

Attention: there are two options for brown working hours:
Either delete the working time, plan it again and click 'Send working hours'.
Or change the working hours and click 'Send working hours'.

Did this answer your question?