Default availability is used by the system to assess when an employee can work.
So this data is used when you're making a schedule.

You can overrule the default availability by entering an extra availability or approved leave. More information in this article.

You can set up the default availability by following these steps:

  1. Choose in the menu for Management - Users.

  2. Click on the 'edit icon' (pencil) on the left of the employee for whom you want to enter availability.

  3. Choose the tab of your establishment and scroll down.

  4. Use the sliders to enter the availability of the employee.

  5. Click on the green 'Save' button below.

Hint: this information is also visible for the employees themselves.
Attention: you need admin rights to set up availability.

Please click here if you work with the new version.

Did this answer your question?