Online Work Schedule can check for you if you sent Dimona declarations for which no one actually worked. This happens on the basis of the time entry clock.
So when no one has worked for a Dimona, we can cancel it for you.

At 11:30pm we check if there are unused Dimonas. If this is the case, we will send a notification and (if allowed) immediately cancel.

At this moment you cannot yet activate these notifications yourself. Please ask our Chat with Support to do this for you.

Did this answer your question?