By using an open working time, you can let your personnel choose who wants to work. 

  1. You enter when you need someone.
  2. You send this working time to everyone who is available or only to the people you select.
  3. The employee that accepts first will get the working time.

You can also send the working time to people that are not available, by checking the box 'Urgent'.

Planning an open working time goes as follows:

1. Click in the day view on 'Open working time'.

2. Fill in the data.

3. Click 'Save'.
Don't forget to send the new open working time.

Did this answer your question?